Miami Valley Symphony Orchestra ... for the love of music

MVSO 2016-2017 Rehearsal Schedule

Date Time Location Description
Dec 11-Jan 4 Holiday Break! No Rehearsal
Thu Jan 5 7:00 Centerville HS Rehearsal
Thu Jan 12 7:00 Centerville HS Rehearsal
Thu Jan 19 7:00 Centerville HS String Rehearsal
Thu Jan 26 7:00 Centerville HS Rehearsal
Thu Feb 2 7:00 Centerville HS Rehearsal
Thu Feb 9 7:00 Centerville HS Rehearsal
Thu Feb 16 7:00 Centerville HS Rehearsal
Thu Feb 23 7:00 Kettering SDA (Fellowship Hall) Rehearsal
Sat Feb 25 2:00 Kettering SDA (Sanctuary) Dress Rehearsal
Sun Feb 26 3:00 Kettering SDA Concert
Thu Mar 2 7:00 Centerville HS Rehearsal
Thu Mar 9 7:00 Centerville HS Rehearsal (strings)
Thu Mar 16 7:00 Centerville HS Rehearsal
Thu Mar 23 7:00 Centerville HS Rehearsal
Thu Mar 30 7:00 Centerville HS Rehearsal (strings) NEW
Thu Apr 6 7:00 Centerville HS Rehearsal
Thu Apr 13 7:00 Centerville HS Rehearsal
Thu Apr 20 7:00 Centerville HS Rehearsal
Thu Apr 27 7:00 Kettering SDA (Fellowship Hall) Rehearsal
Sat Apr 29 2:00 Kettering SDA (Sanctuary) Dress Rehearsal
Sun Apr 30 3:00 Kettering SDA Concert
Thu TBD TBD TBD Annual Meeting

This information is current as of March 14, 2017

Centerville High School

map

500 E. Franklin Street
Centerville, OH 45459

Kettering Seventh Day Adventist Church

map

3939 Stonebridge Rd
Kettering, OH 45419