Miami Valley Symphony Orchestra ... for the love of music

MVSO 2017-2018 Rehearsal Schedule

Date Time Location Description
December 17 - January 3 Holiday Break No Rehearsal
Thursday January 4 7:00 Centerville High School Rehearsal
Thursday January 11 7:00 Centerville High School Rehearsal
Thursday January 18 7:00 Centerville High School Rehearsal
Thursday January 25 7:00 Centerville High School Rehearsal
Thursday February 1 7:00 TBD String Sectional
Thursday February 8 7:00 Centerville High School Rehearsal
Thursday February 15 7:00 Centerville High School Rehearsal
Thursday February 22 7:00 Dayton Masonic Rehearsal
Friday February 23 7:00 Dayton Masonic Dress Rehearsal
Saturday February 24 7:00 Dayton Masonic Concert
Sunday February 25 3:00 Dayton Masonic Concert
Thursday March 1 7:00 TBD Rehearsal
Thursday March 8 7:00 Centerville High School Rehearsal
Thursday March 15 7:00 Centerville High School Rehearsal
Thursday March 22 7:00 Centerville High School Rehearsal
Thursday March 29 7:00 Centerville High School Rehearsal
Thursday April 5 7:00 Centerville High School Rehearsal
Thursday April 12 7:00 Centerville High School Rehearsal
Thursday April 19 7:00 Centerville High School Rehearsal
Thursday April 26 7:00 Kettering SDA Rehearsal
Friday April 27 7:00 TBD Rehearsal
Saturday April 28 2:00 Kettering SDA Dress Rehearsal
Sunday April 29 3:00 Kettering SDA Concert
Placeholder
Placeholder
Placeholder
Placeholder
Sunday July 8 TBD Veterans Park Concert

This information is current as of December 9, 2017

Centerville High School

map

500 E. Franklin Street
Centerville, OH 45459

Kettering Seventh Day Adventist Church

map

3939 Stonebridge Rd
Kettering, OH 45419

Dayton Masonic Center

map

525 West Riverview Ave.
Dayton, OH 45405